President's Academy Commiittee

Presidents Academy
President's Academy Chair
Kim M. Miller
Graphique, Inc
11502 Del Monte Drive
Houston , TX 77077-6412
(281) 589-2003
(281) 589-1422
e-mail: kim.miller@graphique.com
Officers
Margot M. Dimond
DoubleDimond Public Relations, LLC
7670 Woodway Drive
Suite 342
Houston , TX 77063
(713) 426-4111

e-mail: margot@doubledimondpr.com
Officers
Kelly George
NRG Energy
5330 Summer Snow Drive
Houston , TX 77041
(713) 416-2218

e-mail: kellymgeorge@live.com
Officers
Kay Kendall
6236 San Felipe Street
Houston , TX 77057-2810
(713) 962-6870

e-mail: kendall_kl@hotmail.com
Officers
Barbara D. Langham
BDL Public Relations / Renaissance House International
800 Bering Dr, Ste 100
Houston , TX 77057
(713) 961-7400

e-mail: langham@renaissancehouse.com
Officers
Terri Larson, APR, MBA
Larson Communications & Consulting
2 Cloudleap Place
The Woodlands , TX 77381
8322793286

e-mail: tlarson803@gmail.com
Officers
Judi P. Martin
jm group
PO Box 2815
Sugar Land , TX 77487
(713) 299-5619

e-mail: jmartin@jmghouston.com
Officers
Michelle McCormick
Bracewell LLP
711 Louisiana Street
Ste 2300
Houston , TX 77002-2770
(713) 221-1165
(713) 437-4376
e-mail: michelle.mccormick@bracewell.com
Officers
Sally Mathis Ramsay
Pierpont Communications, Inc.
1800 W Loop South, Ste 800
Houston , TX 77027-3210
(713)627-2223
(713)627-2224
e-mail: sramsay@piercom.com
Officers
Cindy S. Suggs
BASF Corporation
602 Copper Rd
Freeport , TX 77541
(979) 415-6389
(713) 943-4681
e-mail: cindy.suggs@basf.com
Officers
Kris A. Taylor
12800 Briar Forest #180
Houston , TX 77077
(281) 589-1944

e-mail: ktaylor2106@sbcglobal.net
Officers
Lisa Dimond Vasquez
DoubleDimond Public Relations, LLC
7670 Woodway Drive
Suite 342
Houston , TX 77063
(713) 426-4111

e-mail: lisa@doubledimondpr.com
Officers
Lee Vela
Clear Channel Communications, Inc.
12852 Westheimer
Houston , TX 77077
(281) 588-4222
(281) 588-4223
e-mail: LEEVELA@clearchannel.com
Officers
Ben Wheatley, ABC
Ben Wheatley Public Relations
4611 Beech St.
Bellaire , TX 77401
(713) 662-0359

e-mail: ben@benwheatleypr.com