Excalibur Gala & Awards

Excalibur Awards

Gala committee plans and produces annual awards ceremony in June. Secures location (with contract to be signed by chapter administrator or President) assembles sponsorship packages, produces invitation, program and incorporates Foundation in efforts since the PRFH silent auction takes place at the event. Secures master of ceremonies. The Awards co-chairs work in conjunction with the Gala co-chairs to plans and produce the annual awards competition in Spring, including determining categories and entry fees, marketing and solicitation of entries, identification of chapter with which to swap entry judging, selection of award to be given, production of awards certificates (if necessary), promotion and coordination of reorders and assisting with production of program and items needed for PowerPoint. The Awards co-chairs are also responsible for organizing and coordinating Houston chapter members to assist in the reciprocal judging of a sister chapter's award program.

Excalibur Awards Chair
Lisa Ashley
Port of Houston Authority
111 East Loop North
Houston , TX 77029
(713) 670-2644
(713) 670-2425
e-mail: lashley@poha.com
Excalibur Awards Chair
Laura Frnka-Davis
2510 Westridge Street
Houston , TX 77054
(713) 349-2570

e-mail: ldavis@lifegift.org
Excalibur Awards Chair
Allen Jones
13111 Northwest Freeway
Suite 100
Houston , TX 77040
713-622-8018, ext. 114

e-mail: allen@texpers.org
Excalibur Awards Chair
Linda Madden
Pierpont Communications
3527 Meadow Spring Dr
Sugar Land , TX 77479
(713) 410-2869

e-mail: Lpmaddenirl@gmail.com